| Alberta · January 2025 volumetric reporting archive | APACHE PROVOST · petrinex-ab:facility-activity-reporting-row:424400 | Energy | Vol_2025-01-AB.CSV | 2025-01 | Not reported / not verified | Not reported / not verified | 67,548.0000 · DISP / GAS / GAS PLANT SWEET | GJ | not_well_linked_prod_scope, source_counterparty_masked | Source | Exact record |
| Alberta · January 2025 volumetric reporting archive | APACHE PROVOST · petrinex-ab:facility-activity-reporting-row:424400 | Volume | Vol_2025-01-AB.CSV | 2025-01 | Not reported / not verified | Not reported / not verified | 1,681.1000 · DISP / GAS / GAS PLANT SWEET | 10^3 m3 | not_well_linked_prod_scope, source_counterparty_masked | Source | Exact record |
| Alberta · January 2025 volumetric reporting archive | PROVOST INJ 09-15-035-09W4 · petrinex-ab:facility-activity-reporting-row:424800 | Hours | Vol_2025-01-AB.CSV | 2025-01 | Not reported / not verified | Not reported / not verified | 744.0000 · INJ / WATER / ENHANCED RECOVERY SCHEME | h | not_well_linked_prod_scope | Source | Exact record |
| Alberta · January 2025 volumetric reporting archive | PROVOST INJ 09-15-035-09W4 · petrinex-ab:facility-activity-reporting-row:424800 | Volume | Vol_2025-01-AB.CSV | 2025-01 | Not reported / not verified | Not reported / not verified | 471.0000 · INJ / WATER / ENHANCED RECOVERY SCHEME | m3 | not_well_linked_prod_scope | Source | Exact record |
| Alberta · January 2025 volumetric reporting archive | FABYAN 06-08-045-07W4 · petrinex-ab:facility-activity-reporting-row:425200 | Volume | Vol_2025-01-AB.CSV | 2025-01 | Not reported / not verified | Not reported / not verified | Not reported / not verified | Not reported / not verified | unit_unknown_for_source_product, source_value_blank, no_numeric_measurement_present, not_well_linked_prod_scope, source_product_not_core_oil_gas_water | Source | Exact record |
| Alberta · January 2025 volumetric reporting archive | KELES PROVOST · petrinex-ab:facility-activity-reporting-row:425600 | Hours | Vol_2025-01-AB.CSV | 2025-01 | Not reported / not verified | Not reported / not verified | 432.0000 · INJ / WATER / ENHANCED RECOVERY SCHEME | h | not_well_linked_prod_scope | Source | Exact record |
| Alberta · January 2025 volumetric reporting archive | KELES PROVOST · petrinex-ab:facility-activity-reporting-row:425600 | Volume | Vol_2025-01-AB.CSV | 2025-01 | Not reported / not verified | Not reported / not verified | 29.0000 · INJ / WATER / ENHANCED RECOVERY SCHEME | m3 | not_well_linked_prod_scope | Source | Exact record |
| Alberta · January 2025 volumetric reporting archive | Redwater 06-34 · petrinex-ab:facility-activity-reporting-row:426400 | Volume | Vol_2025-01-AB.CSV | 2025-01 | Not reported / not verified | Not reported / not verified | 8.1000 · INVCL / WATER / CRUDE OIL SINGLE-WELL BATTERY | m3 | not_well_linked_prod_scope | Source | Exact record |
| Alberta · January 2025 volumetric reporting archive | TAC Redwater 06-03-056-20W4 MWB · petrinex-ab:facility-activity-reporting-row:426800 | Volume | Vol_2025-01-AB.CSV | 2025-01 | Not reported / not verified | Not reported / not verified | 4.1000 · INVCL / WATER / CRUDE OIL MULTIWELL PRORATION BATTERY | m3 | not_well_linked_prod_scope | Source | Exact record |
| Alberta · January 2025 volumetric reporting archive | HCO REDWATER BATTERY #1 · petrinex-ab:facility-activity-reporting-row:427200 | Volume | Vol_2025-01-AB.CSV | 2025-01 | Not reported / not verified | Not reported / not verified | 116.8000 · REC / WATER / CRUDE OIL MULTIWELL PRORATION BATTERY | m3 | not_well_linked_prod_scope | Source | Exact record |
| Alberta · January 2025 volumetric reporting archive | WILGRN 13-3-42-6W5 OIL TEST MULTI · petrinex-ab:facility-activity-reporting-row:427600 | Volume | Vol_2025-01-AB.CSV | 2025-01 | Not reported / not verified | Not reported / not verified | 0.0000 · IMBAL / OIL / CRUDE OIL MULTIWELL PRORATION BATTERY | m3 | not_well_linked_prod_scope | Source | Exact record |
| Alberta · January 2025 volumetric reporting archive | WAYNE 02-13-30-19 W4 · petrinex-ab:facility-activity-reporting-row:429200 | Volume | Vol_2025-01-AB.CSV | 2025-01 | Not reported / not verified | Not reported / not verified | 213.6000 · LDREC / WATER / CRUDE OIL MULTIWELL PRORATION BATTERY | m3 | not_well_linked_prod_scope | Source | Exact record |
| Alberta · January 2025 volumetric reporting archive | MARTEN HILLS 01-29-74-25 W4 · petrinex-ab:facility-activity-reporting-row:430400 | Volume | Vol_2025-01-AB.CSV | 2025-01 | Not reported / not verified | Not reported / not verified | 175.7000 · INVCL / WATER / CRUDE BITUMEN MULTIWELL PRORATION BATTERY | m3 | not_well_linked_prod_scope | Source | Exact record |
| Alberta · January 2025 volumetric reporting archive | NIPISI 15-31-76-06 W5 · petrinex-ab:facility-activity-reporting-row:431600 | Volume | Vol_2025-01-AB.CSV | 2025-01 | Not reported / not verified | Not reported / not verified | 151.6000 · ROYALTY / OIL / CRUDE OIL MULTIWELL PRORATION BATTERY | m3 | not_well_linked_prod_scope | Source | Exact record |
| Alberta · January 2025 volumetric reporting archive | SPL 16-23-HZ BELLIS 09-24-58-18 W4 · petrinex-ab:facility-activity-reporting-row:432000 | Volume | Vol_2025-01-AB.CSV | 2025-01 | Not reported / not verified | Not reported / not verified | 60.4000 · INVCL / WATER / CRUDE OIL SINGLE-WELL BATTERY | m3 | not_well_linked_prod_scope | Source | Exact record |
| Alberta · January 2025 volumetric reporting archive | NIPISI 09-34-76-07 W5 · petrinex-ab:facility-activity-reporting-row:432400 | Volume | Vol_2025-01-AB.CSV | 2025-01 | Not reported / not verified | Not reported / not verified | 222.5000 · REC / OIL / CRUDE OIL MULTIWELL PRORATION BATTERY | m3 | not_well_linked_prod_scope | Source | Exact record |
| Alberta · January 2025 volumetric reporting archive | ATIKIMAK 11-21-82-05 W5 · petrinex-ab:facility-activity-reporting-row:432800 | Volume | Vol_2025-01-AB.CSV | 2025-01 | Not reported / not verified | Not reported / not verified | 0.0000 · DIFF / WATER / CRUDE OIL MULTIWELL PRORATION BATTERY | m3 | not_well_linked_prod_scope | Source | Exact record |
| Alberta · January 2025 volumetric reporting archive | EVI 05-35-87-12 W5 · petrinex-ab:facility-activity-reporting-row:433600 | Volume | Vol_2025-01-AB.CSV | 2025-01 | Not reported / not verified | Not reported / not verified | 2.0000 · DISP / WATER / CRUDE BITUMEN MULTIWELL PRORATION BATTERY | m3 | not_well_linked_prod_scope | Source | Exact record |
| Alberta · January 2025 volumetric reporting archive | TARRAGON MIKWAN 3-4 · petrinex-ab:facility-activity-reporting-row:434000 | Volume | Vol_2025-01-AB.CSV | 2025-01 | Not reported / not verified | Not reported / not verified | 2.9000 · INVCL / OIL / CRUDE OIL SINGLE-WELL BATTERY | m3 | not_well_linked_prod_scope | Source | Exact record |
| Alberta · January 2025 volumetric reporting archive | HUSKY SHORNCLIFFE 7-21 · petrinex-ab:facility-activity-reporting-row:434400 | Volume | Vol_2025-01-AB.CSV | 2025-01 | Not reported / not verified | Not reported / not verified | Not reported / not verified | Not reported / not verified | unit_unknown_for_source_product, source_value_blank, no_numeric_measurement_present, not_well_linked_prod_scope, source_product_not_core_oil_gas_water | Source | Exact record |
| Alberta · January 2025 volumetric reporting archive | Pengrowth 7-36-33-12W4 Gas MWB · petrinex-ab:facility-activity-reporting-row:434800 | Volume | Vol_2025-01-AB.CSV | 2025-01 | Not reported / not verified | Not reported / not verified | Not reported / not verified | Not reported / not verified | unit_unknown_for_source_product, source_value_blank, no_numeric_measurement_present, not_well_linked_prod_scope, source_product_not_core_oil_gas_water | Source | Exact record |
| Alberta · January 2025 volumetric reporting archive | BP CRAIGEND COMP 9-25 · petrinex-ab:facility-activity-reporting-row:435200 | Volume | Vol_2025-01-AB.CSV | 2025-01 | Not reported / not verified | Not reported / not verified | Not reported / not verified | Not reported / not verified | unit_unknown_for_source_product, source_value_blank, no_numeric_measurement_present, not_well_linked_prod_scope, source_product_not_core_oil_gas_water | Source | Exact record |
| Alberta · January 2025 volumetric reporting archive | WLE PROVOST 04-05-38-03W4 · petrinex-ab:facility-activity-reporting-row:435600 | Volume | Vol_2025-01-AB.CSV | 2025-01 | Not reported / not verified | Not reported / not verified | 268.0000 · INVCL / WATER / CRUDE OIL MULTIWELL PRORATION BATTERY | m3 | not_well_linked_prod_scope | Source | Exact record |
| Alberta · January 2025 volumetric reporting archive | WILDMERE 02-29-047-06W4 · petrinex-ab:facility-activity-reporting-row:436400 | Volume | Vol_2025-01-AB.CSV | 2025-01 | Not reported / not verified | Not reported / not verified | 123.6000 · INVCL / OIL / CRUDE OIL MULTIWELL PRORATION BATTERY | m3 | not_well_linked_prod_scope | Source | Exact record |
| Alberta · January 2025 volumetric reporting archive | SWIMMING 100/04-30-052-06W400 · petrinex-ab:facility-activity-reporting-row:437200 | Volume | Vol_2025-01-AB.CSV | 2025-01 | Not reported / not verified | Not reported / not verified | 12.7000 · FUEL / GAS / CRUDE OIL MULTIWELL GROUP BATTERY | 10^3 m3 | not_well_linked_prod_scope | Source | Exact record |
| Alberta · January 2025 volumetric reporting archive | Meridian 14-16-49-1W4 · petrinex-ab:facility-activity-reporting-row:437600 | Volume | Vol_2025-01-AB.CSV | 2025-01 | Not reported / not verified | Not reported / not verified | 137.6000 · INVCL / OIL / CRUDE OIL SINGLE-WELL BATTERY | m3 | not_well_linked_prod_scope | Source | Exact record |
| Alberta · January 2025 volumetric reporting archive | WLE Gillespie 07-13-40-03W4 · petrinex-ab:facility-activity-reporting-row:438400 | Volume | Vol_2025-01-AB.CSV | 2025-01 | Not reported / not verified | Not reported / not verified | Not reported / not verified | Not reported / not verified | unit_unknown_for_source_product, source_value_blank, no_numeric_measurement_present, not_well_linked_prod_scope, source_product_not_core_oil_gas_water | Source | Exact record |
| Alberta · January 2025 volumetric reporting archive | NORCEN PROVOST · petrinex-ab:facility-activity-reporting-row:438800 | Hours | Vol_2025-01-AB.CSV | 2025-01 | Not reported / not verified | Not reported / not verified | 744.0000 · INJ / WATER / DISPOSAL | h | not_well_linked_prod_scope | Source | Exact record |
| Alberta · January 2025 volumetric reporting archive | NORCEN PROVOST · petrinex-ab:facility-activity-reporting-row:438800 | Volume | Vol_2025-01-AB.CSV | 2025-01 | Not reported / not verified | Not reported / not verified | 46,181.0000 · INJ / WATER / DISPOSAL | m3 | not_well_linked_prod_scope | Source | Exact record |
| Alberta · January 2025 volumetric reporting archive | KAKWA OIL MWB 00/08-07-063-05W600 · petrinex-ab:facility-activity-reporting-row:439200 | Volume | Vol_2025-01-AB.CSV | 2025-01 | Not reported / not verified | Not reported / not verified | 24.2000 · FUEL / GAS / CRUDE OIL MULTIWELL PRORATION BATTERY | 10^3 m3 | not_well_linked_prod_scope | Source | Exact record |
| Alberta · January 2025 volumetric reporting archive | Kidney 06-25-091-06W5 · petrinex-ab:facility-activity-reporting-row:440000 | Volume | Vol_2025-01-AB.CSV | 2025-01 | Not reported / not verified | Not reported / not verified | 0.0000 · DIFF / GAS / CRUDE OIL SINGLE-WELL BATTERY | 10^3 m3 | not_well_linked_prod_scope | Source | Exact record |
| Alberta · January 2025 volumetric reporting archive | COLIN SWAN H INVERNESS 10-17 · petrinex-ab:facility-activity-reporting-row:440400 | Volume | Vol_2025-01-AB.CSV | 2025-01 | Not reported / not verified | Not reported / not verified | 7.2000 · FLARE / GAS / CRUDE OIL MULTIWELL PRORATION BATTERY | 10^3 m3 | not_well_linked_prod_scope | Source | Exact record |
| Alberta · January 2025 volumetric reporting archive | SUMMIT SHOULDICE 14-10-20-23 · petrinex-ab:facility-activity-reporting-row:440800 | Energy | Vol_2025-01-AB.CSV | 2025-01 | Not reported / not verified | Not reported / not verified | 0.0000 · DISP / OIL / CRUDE OIL MULTIWELL PRORATION BATTERY | GJ | not_well_linked_prod_scope, source_counterparty_masked | Source | Exact record |
| Alberta · January 2025 volumetric reporting archive | SUMMIT SHOULDICE 14-10-20-23 · petrinex-ab:facility-activity-reporting-row:440800 | Volume | Vol_2025-01-AB.CSV | 2025-01 | Not reported / not verified | Not reported / not verified | 18.3000 · DISP / OIL / CRUDE OIL MULTIWELL PRORATION BATTERY | m3 | not_well_linked_prod_scope, source_counterparty_masked | Source | Exact record |
| Alberta · January 2025 volumetric reporting archive | WINTERING HILLS 04-18-024-16W4 · petrinex-ab:facility-activity-reporting-row:444000 | Volume | Vol_2025-01-AB.CSV | 2025-01 | Not reported / not verified | Not reported / not verified | Not reported / not verified | Not reported / not verified | unit_unknown_for_source_product, source_value_blank, no_numeric_measurement_present, not_well_linked_prod_scope, source_product_not_core_oil_gas_water | Source | Exact record |
| Alberta · January 2025 volumetric reporting archive | Wintering Hills 100/06-27-023-18W400 · petrinex-ab:facility-activity-reporting-row:444400 | Volume | Vol_2025-01-AB.CSV | 2025-01 | Not reported / not verified | Not reported / not verified | 0.9000 · FUEL / GAS / GAS MULTIWELL GROUP BATTERY | 10^3 m3 | not_well_linked_prod_scope | Source | Exact record |
| Alberta · January 2025 volumetric reporting archive | wanye dalum 01-05-028-19w4 · petrinex-ab:facility-activity-reporting-row:444800 | Volume | Vol_2025-01-AB.CSV | 2025-01 | Not reported / not verified | Not reported / not verified | 0.7000 · FUEL / GAS / GAS MULTIWELL GROUP BATTERY | 10^3 m3 | not_well_linked_prod_scope | Source | Exact record |
| Alberta · January 2025 volumetric reporting archive | HUSSAR 11-17-025-21W4 · petrinex-ab:facility-activity-reporting-row:447200 | Volume | Vol_2025-01-AB.CSV | 2025-01 | Not reported / not verified | Not reported / not verified | 6.1000 · INVCL / OIL / CRUDE OIL SINGLE-WELL BATTERY | m3 | not_well_linked_prod_scope | Source | Exact record |
| Alberta · January 2025 volumetric reporting archive | ENCANA ROSEMARY SG · petrinex-ab:facility-activity-reporting-row:448800 | Energy | Vol_2025-01-AB.CSV | 2025-01 | Not reported / not verified | Not reported / not verified | 0.0000 · DISP / OIL / GAS MULTIWELL PRORATION OUTSIDE SE ALBERTA BATTERY | GJ | not_well_linked_prod_scope, source_counterparty_masked | Source | Exact record |
| Alberta · January 2025 volumetric reporting archive | ENCANA ROSEMARY SG · petrinex-ab:facility-activity-reporting-row:448800 | Volume | Vol_2025-01-AB.CSV | 2025-01 | Not reported / not verified | Not reported / not verified | 6.5000 · DISP / OIL / GAS MULTIWELL PRORATION OUTSIDE SE ALBERTA BATTERY | m3 | not_well_linked_prod_scope, source_counterparty_masked | Source | Exact record |