BP ENERGY GROUP KIMEA LAKE A- 028-H/094-P-09
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 00548
- Borehole / source record ID
- 00548
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Unclassified
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 59.600912 / -120.094546
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| CNRL COOLIE C- 006-H/094-P-09 | 1.55 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL COOLIE A- 044-H/094-P-09 | 3.51 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| BP ENERGY GROUP KIMEA B- 076-A/094-P-09 | 4.60 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| BP ENERGY GROUP KIMEA C- 088-B/094-P-09 | 7.83 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL DOBIN B- 010-G/094-P-09 | 8.75 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| COP COOLIE C- 050-G/094-P-09 | 8.91 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| BP ENERGY GROUP COOLIE D- 020-I/094-P-09 | 8.94 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL THINAHTEA B- 088-G/094-P-09 | 9.13 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| BP ENERGY GROUP PAULSEN A- 041-J/094-P-09 | 11.52 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| MOBIL THINAHTEA C- 076-F/094-P-09 | 14.02 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL VENUS D- 013-C/094-P-09 | 14.17 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| SHELL VENUS B-A028-C/094-P-09 | 16.81 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052401 | 11.24 km | 84.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052382 | 11.78 km | 72.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052437 | 16.04 km | 73.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052438 | 18.38 km | 93.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052383 | 23.79 km | 85.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.