CANLIN BUICK B- 042-C/094-A-14
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 00871
- Borehole / source record ID
- 00871
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Unclassified
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 56.785329 / -121.273353
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| ORPHAN FORTALEZA BUICK C- 032-C/094-A-14 | 0.26 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL BUICK CREEK C- 041-C/094-A-14 | 1.04 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ORPHAN PREDATOR W BUICK D- 044-C/094-A-14 | 1.19 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ORPHAN FORTALEZA N BUICK C- 052-C/094-A-14 | 1.38 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ORPHAN FORTALEZA BUICK C- 040-B/094-A-14 | 1.59 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ORPHAN FORTALEZA BUICK B-A022-C/094-A-14 | 1.66 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ALTAIR W MINERAL BUICK B- 022-C/094-A-14 | 1.67 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN BUICK CREEK NO. 7 B- 045-C/094-A-14 | 2.18 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ORPHAN FORTALEZA BUICK D- 011-C/094-A-14 | 2.58 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ORPHAN PREDATOR N BUICK A- 070-B/094-A-14 | 2.64 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TOURMALINE ET AL BUICK D- 039-B/094-A-14 | 2.74 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PREDATOR OIL BC W BUICK C- 014-C/094-A-14 | 2.75 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052324 | 35.45 km | 66.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052297 | 41.79 km | 63.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P054202 | 41.92 km | 75.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052355 | 48.91 km | 68.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052271 | 50.57 km | 55.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.