CANLIN SWAT A- 081-A/094-J-08
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 01235
- Borehole / source record ID
- 01235
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Unclassified
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 58.317586 / -122.004495
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| NTE CANADA HZ ESKAI D- 007-E/094-I-05 | 3.70 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ ESKAI D-A007-E/094-I-05 | 3.71 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| COP FONTAS A- 024-H/094-J-08 | 4.38 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ SWAT D-A027-E/094-I-05 | 5.21 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ SWAT D- 027-E/094-I-05 | 5.22 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ SWAT C- 093-D/094-I-05 | 5.65 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ SWAT D-C025-E/094-I-05 | 6.09 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ SWAT D-B025-E/094-I-05 | 6.10 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ SWAT D- 025-E/094-I-05 | 6.12 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ SWAT D-A025-E/094-I-05 | 6.13 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ ESKAI B- 047-E/094-I-05 | 6.19 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| MOBIL ESKAI A- 058-E/094-I-05 | 6.96 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052264 | 18.43 km | 76.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052262 | 19.86 km | 76.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052293 | 23.35 km | 76.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052294 | 23.48 km | 86.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052223 | 41.84 km | 70.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.