TENN MONSANTO LAPRISE B- 028-C/094-H-05
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 01388
- Borehole / source record ID
- 01388
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Unclassified
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 57.268673 / -121.848399
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| PEYTOEXPLORATION ROC CANDEL LAPRISE B- 026-C/094-H-05 | 1.50 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PEYTOEXPLORATION ROC CANDEL LAPRISE B-A026-C/094-H-05 | 1.51 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL LAPRISE D- 037-C/094-H-05 | 1.79 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL LAPRISE B- 048-C/094-H-05 | 1.85 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| STRATHCONA LAPRISE A- 011-D/094-H-05 | 2.07 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| STRATHCONA LAPRISE B- 023-D/094-H-05 | 3.57 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN LAPRISE D- 033-D/094-H-05 | 3.65 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN LAPRISE A- 069-C/094-H-05 | 3.72 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL LAPRISE D- 004-C/094-H-05 | 3.76 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| STRATHCONA ET AL HZ SOJER B- 089-K/094-H-04 | 3.82 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| BP ENERGY GROUP SOJER B- 088-K/094-H-04 | 3.93 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| STRATHCONA ET AL HZ SOJER C- 081-L/094-H-04 | 4.04 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052298 | 17.18 km | 66.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052267 | 20.95 km | 63.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052297 | 22.24 km | 63.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P054202 | 23.51 km | 75.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052269 | 24.89 km | 61.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.