ASHLAND ET AL RIGEL B- 070-K/094-A-10
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 01390
- Borehole / source record ID
- 01390
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Unclassified
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 56.718477 / -120.873402
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| KELT LNG RIGEL A- 069-K/094-A-10 | 1.17 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL TALISMAN RIGEL C- 058-K/094-A-10 | 1.59 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL RIGEL A- 063-L/094-A-10 | 1.90 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PEYTOEXPLORATION RIGEL D- 040-K/094-A-10 | 2.35 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL BUICK D- 073-L/094-A-10 | 2.36 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PEYTOEXPLORATION RIGEL B- 048-K/094-A-10 | 2.38 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL RIGEL B- 088-K/094-A-10 | 2.40 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL BUICK D- 031-L/094-A-10 | 2.45 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL RIGEL B-A048-K/094-A-10 | 2.47 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL BUICK B- 082-L/094-A-10 | 2.57 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL BUICK A- 032-L/094-A-10 | 3.00 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TOURMALINE RIGEL A-A047-K/094-A-10 | 3.10 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P054199 | 42.78 km | 69.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052355 | 43.57 km | 68.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052324 | 46.33 km | 66.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052404 | 54.66 km | 64.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052402 | 54.79 km | 71.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.