CNRL HOFFARD B- 006-A/094-J-16
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 01576
- Borehole / source record ID
- 01576
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Production purpose
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 58.750280 / -122.071361
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- SUSP
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| BP ENERGY GROUP CLARKE A- 005-A/094-J-16 | 1.00 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| BP ENERGY GROUP E CLARK C- 002-A/094-J-16 | 2.73 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| STRATHCONA HOFFARD B- 012-A/094-J-16 | 2.83 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TOURMALINE ET AL HOFFARD A- 081-J/094-J-09 | 3.57 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| SHELL GUNNELL B- 008-D/094-I-13 | 5.52 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PLACID FRONTIER GUNNEL C- 098-L/094-I-12 | 5.66 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ENERPLUS EL CAN NUMAC E CLARKE C- 036-I/094-J-09 | 5.71 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL HOFFARD D- 036-I/094-J-09 | 5.91 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TOURMALINE ET AL HOFFARD A- 063-J/094-J-09 | 6.05 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| STRATHCONA CHUATSE D- 049-D/094-I-13 | 6.90 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL LANGEVIN HOFFARD D- 024-I/094-J-09 | 6.91 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TOURMALINE ET AL HZ HOFFARD A- 065-J/094-J-09 | 7.17 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052261 | 9.22 km | 73.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052291 | 19.99 km | 76.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052258 | 28.36 km | 80.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052290 | 32.76 km | 81.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052262 | 33.26 km | 76.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.