CDR ET AL EVERGREEN D- 025-B/094-H-07
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 01592
- Borehole / source record ID
- 01592
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Unclassified
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 57.272804 / -120.679593
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| PARA EVERGREEN C- 034-B/094-H-07 | 1.06 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| SOHIO TRIAD EVERGREEN B- 016-B/094-H-07 | 1.77 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL EVERGREEN C- 032-B/094-H-07 | 2.09 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CDR EVERGREEN D- 003-B/094-H-07 | 2.38 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| COP N BEATTON B- 056-B/094-H-07 | 2.58 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CONSOL ET AL EVERGREEN D- 095-J/094-H-02 | 2.78 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PEYTOEXPLORATION BP N BEATTON D- 048-B/094-H-07 | 2.92 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL HUNTER D- 021-B/094-H-07 | 3.15 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| SABA O&G BEATTON B- 096-J/094-H-02 | 3.45 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PEYTOEXPLORATION BP N BEATTON B- 049-B/094-H-07 | 3.66 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| UNION KCL ROC JUNIPER D- 030-A/094-H-07 | 3.76 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL HUNTER B- 010-A/094-H-07 | 3.93 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052356 | 12.06 km | 66.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052355 | 19.30 km | 68.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052390 | 28.96 km | 66.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052325 | 32.32 km | 65.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052389 | 32.72 km | 67.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.