CANLIN KESTREL D- 051-J/094-A-15
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 01697
- Borehole / source record ID
- 01697
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Unclassified
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 56.964492 / -120.629596
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| STRATHCONA WEASEL D-A051-J/094-A-15 | 0.01 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| STRATHCONA WEASEL B- 070-I/094-A-15 | 0.63 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| STRATHCONA WEASEL D-A061-J/094-A-15 | 0.84 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| STRATHCONA WEASEL D- 061-J/094-A-15 | 0.90 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN HERON D- 070-I/094-A-15 | 1.20 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| STRATHCONA WEASEL B- 069-I/094-A-15 | 1.21 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN KESTREL D- 042-J/094-A-15 | 1.24 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL OSPREY B- 062-J/094-A-15 | 1.48 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL PEEJAY A- 050-I/094-A-15 | 1.51 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL WEASEL B- 071-J/094-A-15 | 1.51 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| STRATHCONA WEASEL D- 059-I/094-A-15 | 1.60 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN WEASEL D- 071-J/094-A-15 | 1.85 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052355 | 15.83 km | 68.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052389 | 27.98 km | 67.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052324 | 36.55 km | 66.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052399 | 38.27 km | 61.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052402 | 42.48 km | 71.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.