CANLIN WEASEL D- 083-J/094-A-15
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 01829
- Borehole / source record ID
- 01829
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Unclassified
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 56.989597 / -120.655654
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| CNRL WEASEL B- 093-J/094-A-15 | 0.64 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PEYTOEXPLORATION TRIAD WEASEL D- 084-J/094-A-15 | 0.70 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL WEASEL D- 082-J/094-A-15 | 0.82 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL WEASEL D- 093-J/094-A-15 | 0.92 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| COP MILLIGAN C- 072-J/094-A-15 | 1.01 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL OSPREY C- 084-J/094-A-15 | 1.14 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL WEASEL D- 094-J/094-A-15 | 1.15 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN WEASEL D- 092-J/094-A-15 | 1.16 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL WEASEL D-A094-J/094-A-15 | 1.21 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL OSPREY D- 074-J/094-A-15 | 1.25 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL WEASEL B- 003-B/094-H-02 | 1.41 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL OSPREY A-A085-J/094-A-15 | 1.53 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052355 | 12.71 km | 68.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052389 | 27.98 km | 67.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052324 | 34.01 km | 66.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052399 | 40.41 km | 61.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052400 | 43.38 km | 56.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.