CHEVRON MILO D- 079-F/094-J-10
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 01875
- Borehole / source record ID
- 01875
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Unclassified
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 58.647800 / -122.854644
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| LAKOTAOP ET AL CLARKE C- 089-F/094-J-10 | 0.87 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| LAKOTAOP ET AL CLARKE A- 090-F/094-J-10 | 0.90 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ORPHAN NORCAN CLARKE C- 088-F/094-J-10 | 0.95 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| LAKOTAOP ET AL CLARKE C- 080-F/094-J-10 | 1.05 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ORPHAN QUATTRO CLARKE B- 077-F/094-J-10 | 1.08 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TEI ET AL CLARKE A- 099-F/094-J-10 | 1.24 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CHEVRON W CLARKE D- 099-F/094-J-10 | 1.68 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NORTHRIVER MILO C- 061-E/094-J-10 | 1.98 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PEYTOEXPLORATION MILO D- 053-E/094-J-10 | 3.67 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN ET AL CLARKE C- 054-F/094-J-10 | 3.82 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ORPHAN PREDATOR MILO C- 043-E/094-J-10 | 4.27 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN MILO D- 055-E/094-J-10 | 4.64 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052220 | 11.59 km | 74.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052184 | 22.05 km | 73.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052222 | 22.96 km | 75.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052185 | 28.15 km | 67.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052261 | 37.55 km | 73.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.