CNRL WILDMINT B- 057-D/094-H-01
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 01892
- Borehole / source record ID
- 01892
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Production purpose
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 57.043632 / -120.459800
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- SUSP
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| COP SNOWBERRY A- 047-D/094-H-01 | 0.97 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL WILDMINT C- 037-D/094-H-01 | 1.28 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL DRAKE B- 076-D/094-H-01 | 1.80 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| UNION HB SNOWBERRY D- 050-D/094-H-01 | 2.01 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| UNION HB ET AL SNOWBERRY D- 060-D/094-H-01 | 2.01 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TIDEWATER SNOWBERRY B- 044-D/094-H-01 | 2.38 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| UNION BA LAUREL D- 025-D/094-H-01 | 2.94 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL DRAKE B- 053-D/094-H-01 | 2.99 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| UNION HB SNOWBERRY D- 080-D/094-H-01 | 3.04 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TRI LINK ET AL WILDMINT D- 061-A/094-H-02 | 3.08 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CIGOL ET AL SNOWBERRY D- 017-D/094-H-01 | 3.25 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| FPC C&E HUBER SNOWBERRY D- 088-D/094-H-01 | 3.26 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052389 | 14.69 km | 67.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052355 | 16.37 km | 68.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052400 | 30.09 km | 56.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052399 | 31.60 km | 61.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052426 | 37.39 km | 73.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.