MONSANTO BUICK B- 070-I/094-A-11
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 01985
- Borehole / source record ID
- 01985
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Unclassified
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 56.718221 / -121.123936
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| CNRL BUICK B-A070-I/094-A-11 | 0.06 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL BUICK B- 061-J/094-A-11 | 0.62 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL BUICK B- 060-I/094-A-11 | 0.68 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL BUICK B- 051-J/094-A-11 | 0.93 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| BP ENERGY GROUP BUICK D- 052-J/094-A-11 | 1.18 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PEYTOEXPLORATION BUICK A- 062-J/094-A-11 | 1.23 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL BUICK D-A069-I/094-A-11 | 1.25 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL BUICK D- 059-I/094-A-11 | 1.29 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL BUICK B- 071-J/094-A-11 | 1.35 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| COP BRC BUICK D- 069-I/094-A-11 | 1.36 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TOURMALINE ET AL BUICK D- 071-J/094-A-11 | 1.40 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL BUICK C- 049-I/094-A-11 | 1.50 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052324 | 42.59 km | 66.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052355 | 49.33 km | 68.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052297 | 53.12 km | 63.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P054202 | 53.57 km | 75.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P054199 | 55.36 km | 69.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.