GPD CDN-SUP OSBORN C- 063-J/094-A-09
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 02067
- Borehole / source record ID
- 02067
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Unclassified
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 56.722872 / -120.160887
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| CNRL OSBORN D- 073-J/094-A-09 | 0.79 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL OSBORN C- 053-J/094-A-09 | 0.98 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL OSBORN C- 054-J/094-A-09 | 1.35 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL OSBORN B- 052-J/094-A-09 | 1.38 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL OSBORN C- 071-J/094-A-09 | 1.54 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL OSBORN A- 066-J/094-A-09 | 1.93 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL OSBORN C- 051-J/094-A-09 | 1.95 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL OSBORN C- 075-J/094-A-09 | 1.96 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL OSBORN B- 085-J/094-A-09 | 1.96 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ENERPLUS ET AL E OSBORN D- 051-J/094-A-09 | 2.12 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL OSBORN A- 045-J/094-A-09 | 2.58 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL OSBORN D- 041-J/094-A-09 | 2.67 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052404 | 13.92 km | 64.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052402 | 14.22 km | 71.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052433 | 20.20 km | 63.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052399 | 21.73 km | 61.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052403 | 21.88 km | 60.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.