CNRL PEEJAY D- 022-H/094-A-15
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 02093
- Borehole / source record ID
- 02093
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Production purpose
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 56.856853 / -120.515812
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- SUSP
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| CNRL PEEJAY A- 032-H/094-A-15 | 0.27 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL PEEJAY A- 022-H/094-A-15 | 0.49 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL PEEJAY D- 021-H/094-A-15 | 0.73 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL PEEJAY D- 032-H/094-A-15 | 0.86 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL PEEJAY D- 031-H/094-A-15 | 1.09 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL PEEJAY D- 033-H/094-A-15 | 1.20 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL PEEJAY B- 040-E/094-A-16 | 1.29 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL PEEJAY C- 020-E/094-A-16 | 1.34 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL PEEJAY B- 042-H/094-A-15 | 1.39 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL PEEJAY B- 041-H/094-A-15 | 1.39 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL PEEJAY B- 011-H/094-A-15 | 1.45 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN PEEJAY D- 030-E/094-A-16 | 1.49 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052355 | 29.49 km | 68.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052399 | 31.11 km | 61.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052389 | 31.79 km | 67.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052402 | 32.41 km | 71.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052404 | 40.12 km | 64.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.