CANKEE ET AL ELLEH B- 088-D/094-I-12
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 02111
- Borehole / source record ID
- 02111
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Unclassified
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 58.568745 / -121.973105
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| CNOOC ELLEH B- 085-D/094-I-12 | 2.29 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA ELLEH A- 018-E/094-I-12 | 2.81 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV HZ ELLEH A- 015-E/094-I-12 | 3.83 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ ELLEH D- 004-E/094-I-12 | 3.88 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ ELLEH B- 063-D/094-I-12 | 3.97 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN KLUA A- 094-A/094-J-09 | 4.06 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| BP ENERGY GROUP ELLEH A- 014-E/094-I-12 | 4.33 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ N ELLEH C- 025-E/094-I-12 | 4.76 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ ELLEH B- 036-D/094-I-12 | 4.98 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ ELLEH B-A036-D/094-I-12 | 4.99 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ ELLEH D- 027-D/094-I-12 | 5.12 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ ELLEH A-A052-D/094-I-12 | 5.48 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052262 | 18.32 km | 76.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052293 | 19.49 km | 76.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052291 | 21.93 km | 76.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052261 | 22.07 km | 73.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052222 | 43.35 km | 75.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.