TGS ET AL NARRAWAY C- 076-G/093-I-07
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 02281
- Borehole / source record ID
- 02281
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Unclassified
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 54.397441 / -120.697029
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| PEYTOEXPLORATION PRAIRIE CREEK A-A024-H/093-I-10 | 24.79 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PEYTOEXPLORATION PRAIRIE CREEK NO. 1 A- 024-H/093-I-10 | 24.80 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL WAPITI A- 044-H/093-I-10 | 26.75 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| IMP BELCOURT D- 054-K/093-I-08 | 27.40 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ONION C- 069-H/093-I-10 | 27.55 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV RED DEER D- 047-C/093-I-09 | 28.53 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV RED DEER D- 056-C/093-I-09 | 29.74 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL OJAY A- 098-H/093-I-10 | 29.82 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL OJAY B- 077-E/093-I-09 | 31.34 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL OJAY A- 065-E/093-I-09 | 31.64 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL HZ RED DEER D-A041-E/093-I-09 | 32.22 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL RED DEER A- 017-F/093-I-09 | 32.24 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052334 | 39.93 km | 50.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052425 | 53.64 km | 63.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052424 | 58.74 km | 60.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052361 | 60.38 km | 44.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052333 | 65.66 km | 48.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.