TEXACO NFA TSEA C-A048-C/094-P-12
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 02297
- Borehole / source record ID
- 02297
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Unclassified
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 59.537596 / -121.850109
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| TEXACO NFA TSEA C- 048-C/094-P-12 | 0.00 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA ET AL HZ TSEA B-A058-C/094-P-12 | 0.48 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA ET AL HZ TSEA B- 058-C/094-P-12 | 0.49 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN N TSEA D- 047-C/094-P-12 | 1.11 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TP ET AL TSEA C- 040-C/094-P-12 | 1.50 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| COASTAL ET AL TSEA B- 069-C/094-P-12 | 1.84 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ TSEA C- 027-C/094-P-12 | 1.86 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ TSEA B- 027-C/094-P-12 | 2.17 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PEYTOEXPLORATION ET AL ESKER C- 051-D/094-P-12 | 2.21 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ TSEA C- 019-C/094-P-12 | 2.49 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| IMP TSEA C- 018-C/094-P-12 | 2.54 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ TSEA C- 016-C/094-P-12 | 2.83 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052287 | 4.60 km | 81.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052286 | 29.37 km | 76.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052288 | 31.29 km | 79.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052313 | 32.15 km | 74.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052314 | 33.28 km | 74.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.