BANFF ET AL STANISLAS C- 028-H/094-O-16
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 02606
- Borehole / source record ID
- 02606
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Unclassified
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 59.856603 / -122.096204
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| CNRL PHILIS A- 031-G/094-O-16 | 1.97 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CHEVRON N PETITOT A- 064-H/094-O-16 | 4.17 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL PETITOT B- 092-A/094-O-16 | 5.25 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| BP ENERGY GROUP PHILIS A- 065-G/094-O-16 | 5.78 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL PETITOT D- 040-E/094-P-13 | 5.98 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ PETITOT C-A029-E/094-P-13 | 6.08 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ PETITOT B-A019-E/094-P-13 | 6.21 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ PETITOT B- 019-E/094-P-13 | 6.22 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ PETITOT D- 039-E/094-P-13 | 6.40 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL PETITOT B- 099-D/094-P-13 | 6.86 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL PHILIS B- 018-G/094-O-16 | 7.13 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| GULF PHILIS A- 088-B/094-O-16 | 8.13 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052251 | 13.01 km | 79.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052286 | 18.23 km | 76.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052253 | 24.06 km | 95.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052285 | 24.54 km | 102.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052249 | 25.82 km | 82.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.