IMP DAHL A- 089-B/094-H-10
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 02618
- Borehole / source record ID
- 02618
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Unclassified
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 57.566764 / -120.727348
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| CNOOC LAPP D- 053-C/094-H-10 | 3.63 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| COP LAPP D- 032-C/094-H-10 | 4.59 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TOURMALINE ET AL DAHL B- 044-B/094-H-10 | 4.66 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TOURMALINE ET AL DAHL C- 072-B/094-H-10 | 4.72 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL LAPP D- 055-C/094-H-10 | 4.81 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL DAHL A- 091-B/094-H-10 | 5.80 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| STRATHCONA ET AL DAHL D- 033-B/094-H-10 | 5.88 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL LAPP B- 045-C/094-H-10 | 5.97 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OEI ET AL LAPP C- 096-C/094-H-10 | 6.01 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| STRATHCONA DAHL B- 024-B/094-H-10 | 6.15 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL DAHL D- 051-B/094-H-10 | 6.19 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL LAPP C- 046-C/094-H-10 | 6.35 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052354 | 8.16 km | 66.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052356 | 20.79 km | 66.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052322 | 28.74 km | 67.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052388 | 30.15 km | 65.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052325 | 34.11 km | 65.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.