CNRL ET AL BUICK A- 065-I/094-A-11
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 02785
- Borehole / source record ID
- 02785
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Production purpose
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 56.718689 / -121.054610
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| CNRL BUICK A- 064-I/094-A-11 | 0.61 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL HZ BUICK B- 075-I/094-A-11 | 0.95 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL HZ BUICK B-A075-I/094-A-11 | 1.15 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL HZ BUICK B- 076-I/094-A-11 | 1.27 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL BUICK B- 066-I/094-A-11 | 1.30 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL BUICK A- 067-I/094-A-11 | 1.35 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL BUICK B- 056-I/094-A-11 | 1.47 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL BUICK D- 053-I/094-A-11 | 1.48 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TEXACO NFA BUICK A- 063-I/094-A-11 | 1.50 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL HZ BUICK A-A063-I/094-A-11 | 1.51 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PEYTOEXPLORATION BUICK B- 073-I/094-A-11 | 1.51 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL BUICK D- 076-I/094-A-11 | 1.52 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052324 | 43.08 km | 66.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052355 | 47.28 km | 68.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P054199 | 51.76 km | 69.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052297 | 55.72 km | 63.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P054202 | 56.53 km | 75.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.