PEYTOEXPLORATION VARRICK C- 071-L/094-G-14
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 03015
- Borehole / source record ID
- 03015
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Unclassified
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 57.980355 / -123.385934
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| CDR PROPHET A- 061-J/094-G-14 | 15.13 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CDR PAC SINC PROPHET D- 021-B/094-J-03 | 15.91 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| MOBIL ET AL MUSKWA B- 007-F/094-G-14 | 16.24 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| BP ENERGY GROUP BUNCH A- 049-I/094-G-14 | 16.90 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| BP ENERGY GROUP BAT A- 016-G/094-G-14 | 18.95 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ORPHAN QUATTRO MUSKWA D- 062-H/094-J-04 | 19.15 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| BP ENERGY GROUP BUNCH A- 023-I/094-G-14 | 21.78 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| BP ENERGY GROUP MUSKWA A- 006-G/094-G-13 | 24.35 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TIDEWATER CHIPESIA D- 079-D/094-J-02 | 25.69 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ORPHAN TENAKA PROPHET RIVER D- 060-E/094-G-15 | 25.72 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| IMP BCRIC PROPHET C- 055-A/094-G-14 | 27.90 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| EXXONMOBIL TENAKA A- 075-K/094-J-03 | 27.95 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052170 | 15.36 km | 62.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052190 | 17.01 km | 57.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052188 | 26.18 km | 67.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052169 | 26.76 km | 62.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052172 | 39.55 km | 49.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.