EXXONMOBIL STEAMBOAT A- 069-J/094-J-12
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 03041
- Borehole / source record ID
- 03041
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Unclassified
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 58.716532 / -123.729963
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| CANLIN KLEDO C- 014-G/094-J-13 | 15.03 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN MUSKWA B- 094-L/094-J-11 | 17.85 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| STANOLIND SHEEP CR NO. 1 D- 095-D/094-J-12 | 18.98 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| BP ENERGY GROUP SHEEP C- 086-D/094-J-12 | 20.20 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNOOC TSOO D- 075-H/094-J-13 | 22.60 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL DUNEDIN C- 020-I/094-K-09 | 23.14 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| BP ENERGY GROUP AKUE A- 053-K/094-J-11 | 25.92 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV MILO A- 003-C/094-J-14 | 26.13 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL VALIANT D- 030-K/094-J-14 | 32.19 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ORPHAN QUATTRO MILO B- 055-G/094-J-11 | 32.93 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN MILO D- 089-B/094-J-11 | 33.05 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| LAKOTAOP ET AL MILO B- 072-G/094-J-11 | 34.46 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052164 | 1.22 km | 71.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052167 | 28.74 km | 66.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052184 | 30.02 km | 73.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052135 | 37.88 km | 76.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052182 | 41.46 km | 75.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.