TOURMALINE ET AL KLUA B- 019-G/094-J-09
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 03241
- Borehole / source record ID
- 03241
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Production purpose
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 58.592380 / -122.234384
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| TOURMALINE PCP KLUA B- 029-G/094-J-09 | 1.08 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN AVENEX KLUA A- 017-G/094-J-09 | 1.81 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TOURMALINE PCP KLUA D- 090-B/094-J-09 | 2.17 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TOURMALINE KLUA C- 038-G/094-J-09 | 2.71 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN KLUA B- 050-G/094-J-09 | 2.86 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL KLUA A- 087-B/094-J-09 | 3.13 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN KLUA A- 014-F/094-J-09 | 3.25 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN KLUA D- 094-C/094-J-09 | 3.59 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TOURMALINE KLUA B- 004-F/094-J-09 | 3.74 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN ET AL KLUA C- 014-F/094-J-09 | 3.90 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TOURMALINE PCP KLUA B- 094-B/094-J-09 | 4.03 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TOURMALINE ET AL KLUA D- 035-G/094-J-09 | 4.09 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052261 | 14.22 km | 73.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052262 | 14.79 km | 76.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052222 | 30.27 km | 75.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052220 | 30.95 km | 74.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052291 | 32.44 km | 76.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.