CNRL UNIT N GRIZZLY A- 049-H/093-I-15
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 03407
- Borehole / source record ID
- 03407
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Production purpose
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 54.867336 / -120.603812
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- SUSP
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| CNRL ET AL N GRIZZLY D- 040-H/093-I-15 | 0.85 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL GRIZZLY D- 030-H/093-I-15 | 1.58 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL N GRIZZLY D-A041-G/093-I-15 | 1.61 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL UNIT N GRIZZLY D- 041-G/093-I-15 | 1.70 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL N GRIZZLY B- 027-H/093-I-15 | 1.87 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL GRIZZLY B- 030-H/093-I-15 | 2.14 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL HZ N GRIZZLY D- 012-G/093-I-15 | 3.43 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL UNIT N GRIZZLY B- 062-G/093-I-15 | 3.48 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL N GRIZZLY B-A062-G/093-I-15 | 3.49 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL N GRIZZLY C- 076-H/093-I-15 | 3.67 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN GRIZZLY A- 063-G/093-I-15 | 3.76 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL MONKMAN PASS A- 054-G/093-I-15 | 4.19 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052361 | 8.84 km | 44.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052395 | 25.83 km | 49.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052333 | 32.74 km | 48.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052360 | 38.27 km | 48.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052334 | 38.66 km | 50.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.