CANLIN CLARKE D- 048-L/094-J-09
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 03497
- Borehole / source record ID
- 03497
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Fluid disposal
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 58.705588 / -122.467800
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| CANLIN CLARKE C- 056-L/094-J-09 | 1.50 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL CLARKE C- 068-L/094-J-09 | 1.84 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN CLARKE B- 069-L/094-J-09 | 1.85 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| KIWETINOHK CLARKE A- 029-L/094-J-09 | 2.35 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN CLARKE A- 065-L/094-J-09 | 2.66 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN CLARKE A- 076-L/094-J-09 | 2.71 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN CLARKE A- 077-L/094-J-09 | 2.71 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN HZ CLARKE C- 080-L/094-J-09 | 3.38 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN CLARKE A- 075-L/094-J-09 | 3.41 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN CLARKE C- 075-L/094-J-09 | 3.42 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN HZ CLARKE C- 088-L/094-J-09 | 3.64 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN CLARKE B- 090-L/094-J-09 | 3.71 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052220 | 14.08 km | 74.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052261 | 14.40 km | 73.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052222 | 30.19 km | 75.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052262 | 31.13 km | 76.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052258 | 34.23 km | 80.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.