ORPHAN PREDATOR CECIL 04-07-084-17
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 03804
- Borehole / source record ID
- 03804
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Production purpose
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 56.261655 / -120.688393
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| CNRL ET AL CECIL A08-12-084-18 | 0.58 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL CECIL 08-12-084-18 | 0.77 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| MONSANTO SCURRY CECIL 06-06-084-17 | 1.21 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL CECIL 06-12-084-18 | 1.24 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL CECIL 06-01-084-18 | 1.53 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ORPHAN PREDATOR CECIL 16-02-084-18 | 1.84 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| SABA O&G ET AL CECIL 08-11-084-18 | 1.88 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL CECIL 04-18-084-17 | 1.94 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| BHP (CAN) CECIL 12-08-084-17 | 1.97 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL CECIL 06-13-084-18 | 2.39 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ORPHAN PREDATOR FT ST JOHN 08-36-083-18 | 2.70 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL CECIL 10-18-084-17 | 2.73 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P054199 | 31.58 km | 69.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052407 | 43.85 km | 63.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052405 | 44.32 km | 46.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052406 | 45.62 km | 55.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052410 | 47.74 km | 44.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.