COP ET AL N TOWNSEND A- 001-J/094-B-09
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 03956
- Borehole / source record ID
- 03956
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Unclassified
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 56.669140 / -122.130025
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| TOURMALINE ET AL N TOWNSEND A-A001-J/094-B-09 | 0.02 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL HZ TOWNSEND A-F011-J/094-B-09 | 0.71 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL HZ TOWNSEND A-D011-J/094-B-09 | 0.71 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL HZ TOWNSEND A- 011-J/094-B-09 | 0.72 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL HZ TOWNSEND A-E011-J/094-B-09 | 0.72 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL HZ TOWNSEND A-C011-J/094-B-09 | 0.73 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL HZ TOWNSEND A-B011-J/094-B-09 | 0.75 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL HZ TOWNSEND A-A011-J/094-B-09 | 0.76 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL HZ TOWNSEND C-B002-J/094-B-09 | 1.13 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL HZ TOWNSEND C-C002-J/094-B-09 | 1.14 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL HZ TOWNSEND C- 002-J/094-B-09 | 1.14 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL HZ TOWNSEND C-D002-J/094-B-09 | 1.15 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052271 | 17.98 km | 55.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052237 | 32.24 km | 52.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052273 | 42.38 km | 57.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052269 | 47.91 km | 61.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052238 | 48.49 km | 45.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.