TIDEWATER NOTSAH B- 007-L/094-G-16
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 04096
- Borehole / source record ID
- 04096
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Unclassified
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 57.916884 / -122.458821
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| ORPHAN TERRA BOUGIE B- 026-I/094-G-15 | 7.20 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PREDATOR OIL BC BOUGIE A- 049-I/094-G-15 | 9.38 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN ET AL BOUGIE A- 085-A/094-G-15 | 12.31 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| HEMISPHERE BOUGIE B-A086-A/094-G-15 | 12.98 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| GULF ET AL BOAT C- 050-G/094-G-16 | 13.30 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN ET AL BOUGIE A- 023-G/094-G-15 | 13.62 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN ET AL BOUGIE B- 064-A/094-G-15 | 13.92 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ADVANTAGE ET AL BOUGIE C- 034-G/094-G-15 | 13.95 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| EXXONMOBIL TRUTCH A- 075-C/094-G-16 | 14.88 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ENERPLUS ET AL TOMMY D- 031-A/094-G-15 | 15.12 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ENERPLUS ET AL TOMMY B- 056-A/094-G-15 | 15.16 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ICGR ET AL TRUTCH C- 034-A/094-G-15 | 15.85 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052227 | 11.32 km | 67.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052265 | 17.08 km | 68.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052223 | 31.79 km | 70.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052229 | 32.42 km | 62.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052264 | 33.54 km | 76.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.