CANLIN CLARKE D- 096-L/094-J-09
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 04167
- Borehole / source record ID
- 04167
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Production purpose
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 58.749140 / -122.439109
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- SUSP
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| CANLIN CLARKE B- 006-D/094-J-16 | 0.76 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN CLARKE C- 094-L/094-J-09 | 0.90 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN CLARKE C- 085-L/094-J-09 | 1.19 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN CLARKE B- 097-L/094-J-09 | 1.48 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN CLARKE A- 004-D/094-J-16 | 1.50 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| GULF STATES CLARKE LAKE NO. 1 D- 088-L/094-J-09 | 1.82 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN CLARKE D-A088-L/094-J-09 | 1.83 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN CLARKE C- 075-L/094-J-09 | 1.94 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN CLARKE B- 008-D/094-J-16 | 2.03 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN CLARKE C- 092-L/094-J-09 | 2.22 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN CLARKE B-A018-D/094-J-16 | 2.26 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN CLARKE B-B018-D/094-J-16 | 2.27 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052261 | 13.05 km | 73.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052220 | 15.97 km | 74.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052258 | 29.13 km | 80.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052218 | 31.88 km | 74.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052262 | 34.78 km | 76.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.