IMP E KOTCHO B- 071-E/094-I-15
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 04353
- Borehole / source record ID
- 04353
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Unclassified
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 58.893226 / -120.885953
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| NTE CANADA HZ ORION C- 074-E/094-I-15 | 2.32 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ORION D- 095-E/094-I-15 | 3.45 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| IMP KOTCHO A- 046-E/094-I-15 | 3.99 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA ET AL HZ ORION A-A097-E/094-I-15 | 4.41 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA ET AL HZ ORION A- 097-E/094-I-15 | 4.42 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA DATCIN D- 046-F/094-I-15 | 4.67 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA ET AL HZ ORION C-A007-L/094-I-15 | 5.42 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA ET AL HZ ORION C- 007-L/094-I-15 | 5.43 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ORPHAN PREDATOR HZ ORION D- 080-E/094-I-15 | 6.08 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA KOTCHO D- 005-E/094-I-15 | 6.49 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA ET AL HZ ORION B-A027-L/094-I-15 | 6.51 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA ET AL HZ ORION B- 027-L/094-I-15 | 6.51 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052348 | 13.29 km | 72.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P054198 | 20.90 km | 99.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052316 | 23.49 km | 74.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052317 | 28.05 km | 76.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052347 | 41.52 km | 85.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.