COP BRC BULRUSH D- 066-F/094-A-16
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 04442
- Borehole / source record ID
- 04442
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Unclassified
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 56.889460 / -120.317119
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| STRATHCONA DOIG D-A065-F/094-A-16 | 0.59 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TENN CDN SUP BULRUSH D- 065-F/094-A-16 | 0.76 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| COP BRC ET AL BULRUSH D- 067-F/094-A-16 | 0.77 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL BULRUSH D- 076-F/094-A-16 | 0.96 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| STRATHCONA BULRUSH D- 075-F/094-A-16 | 1.15 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| STRATHCONA DOIG D-A075-F/094-A-16 | 1.15 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| UNION HB SINC PAC BULRUSH D- 057-F/094-A-16 | 1.20 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| UNION HB SINCLAIR BULRUSH D- 077-F/094-A-16 | 1.20 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL BULRUSH D-A077-F/094-A-16 | 1.22 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| STRATHCONA ET AL CRUSH B- 057-F/094-A-16 | 1.60 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL BULRUSH D- 078-F/094-A-16 | 1.78 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OEI BULRUSH D- 086-F/094-A-16 | 1.86 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052399 | 18.69 km | 61.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052402 | 21.77 km | 71.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052389 | 23.87 km | 67.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052427 | 28.39 km | 72.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052426 | 30.46 km | 73.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.