CNRL MAPLE D- 031-H/094-A-14
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 04465
- Borehole / source record ID
- 04465
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Unclassified
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 56.862808 / -121.005102
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| CNRL BUICK D- 033-H/094-A-14 | 1.43 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL BUICK D- 013-H/094-A-14 | 2.23 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| SECURE WASTE BUICK D- 034-H/094-A-14 | 2.43 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ORPHAN SUCCESS BUICK C- 018-E/094-A-15 | 2.51 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PEYTOEXPLORATION ET AL BUICK C- 034-H/094-A-14 | 2.55 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL BUICK C- 014-H/094-A-14 | 3.12 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ORPHAN PREDATOR BUICK D- 054-H/094-A-14 | 3.21 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL MAPLE A- 027-E/094-A-15 | 3.37 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| BONTERRA ET AL BEAVERTAIL B-A046-E/094-A-15 | 3.42 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL BUICK C- 100-D/094-A-15 | 3.50 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TOURMALINE ET AL BUICK A- 072-H/094-A-14 | 3.51 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PEYTOEXPLORATION ET AL BEAVERTAIL B- 046-E/094-A-15 | 3.66 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052324 | 28.42 km | 66.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052355 | 31.86 km | 68.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052297 | 47.14 km | 63.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P054202 | 49.61 km | 75.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052389 | 53.34 km | 67.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.