KIWETINOHK ENCANA S DILLY A- 027-E/094-P-12
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 04791
- Borehole / source record ID
- 04791
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Unclassified
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 59.603560 / -121.954778
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| CHEVRON WOODSIDE OOTLA D- 028-E/094-P-12 | 0.87 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PARA ET AL OOTLA D- 039-E/094-P-12 | 1.92 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PARA ET AL OOTLA A- 031-H/094-O-09 | 2.81 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CHEVRON WOODSIDE OOTLA A- 012-H/094-O-09 | 3.58 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PEYTOEXPLORATION SUN ET AL N GOTE D- 093-D/094-P-12 | 3.86 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL DILLY A- 021-E/094-P-12 | 4.14 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL GOTE A- 089-D/094-P-12 | 4.31 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CHEVRON WOODSIDE HZ OOTLA D- 052-H/094-O-09 | 4.66 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PARA ETSHO A- 078-E/094-P-12 | 4.68 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PEYTOEXPLORATION ETHYL GOTE D- 079-D/094-P-12 | 4.73 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| KIWETINOHK TSEA B- 010-F/094-P-12 | 5.17 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| MOSBACHER COX PACIFIC ETSHO C- 079-E/094-P-12 | 5.26 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052287 | 13.24 km | 81.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052286 | 23.72 km | 76.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052251 | 29.19 km | 79.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052313 | 38.88 km | 74.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052288 | 39.76 km | 79.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.