ORPHAN RENELCO LOUISE B- 070-L/094-P-03
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 04799
- Borehole / source record ID
- 04799
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Production purpose
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 59.220766 / -121.498230
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| ORPHAN RENELCO LOUISE D- 071-I/094-P-04 | 1.05 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL LOUISE C- 080-L/094-P-03 | 1.20 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PARA C&E SOHIO PURE LOUISE D- 042-I/094-P-04 | 1.74 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN LOUISE D- 049-L/094-P-03 | 1.95 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN ET AL CABIN D- 073-I/094-P-04 | 2.02 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN ET AL LOUISE C- 040-L/094-P-03 | 2.66 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL CABIN C- 084-I/094-P-04 | 3.41 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ GUNNELL A- 055-I/094-P-04 | 3.46 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TEXACO JUPITER C- 009-D/094-P-06 | 3.98 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA LOUISE A- 064-L/094-P-03 | 4.46 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| BENCH CREEK RES MEL C- 036-I/094-P-04 | 5.09 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ CABIN A- 015-A/094-P-05 | 5.49 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052315 | 14.23 km | 80.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052288 | 15.51 km | 79.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052290 | 29.14 km | 81.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052316 | 29.31 km | 74.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P054198 | 33.71 km | 99.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.