NTE CANADA ET AL E KOTCHO A- 021-J/094-I-14
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 04820
- Borehole / source record ID
- 04820
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Production purpose
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 58.937385 / -121.126911
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| NTE CANADA ET AL E KOTCHO A-A021-J/094-I-14 | 0.03 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN ET AL E KOTCHO C- 031-J/094-I-14 | 1.03 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN ET AL E KOTCHO B- 041-J/094-I-14 | 1.86 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN ET AL E KOTCHO A- 042-J/094-I-14 | 2.00 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN ET AL E KOTCHO A- 043-J/094-I-14 | 2.27 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ORPHAN SANLING EAST KOTCHO D- 091-G/094-I-14 | 2.36 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN ET AL E KOTCHO B- 043-J/094-I-14 | 2.45 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PREDATOR OIL BC POLARIS HZ E KOTCHO A-A027-I/094-I-14 | 2.64 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN E KOTCHO D- 099-H/094-I-14 | 2.75 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ E KOTCHO D- 004-J/094-I-14 | 2.78 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CAVVY E KOTCHO A- 025-J/094-I-14 | 2.99 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| IMP KOTCHO D- 007-I/094-I-14 | 3.09 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P054198 | 6.25 km | 99.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052316 | 9.17 km | 74.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052348 | 22.39 km | 72.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052317 | 25.03 km | 76.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052290 | 35.63 km | 81.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.