CVE ENERGY KELLY C- 098-A/093-P-01
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 04838
- Borehole / source record ID
- 04838
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Production purpose
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 55.081167 / -120.098374
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ACT
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| ESSO UNION UNO-TEX WINDSOR A- 089-A/093-P-01 | 1.43 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY ET AL KELLY A-A089-A/093-P-01 | 1.44 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV KELLY C- 079-A/093-P-01 | 1.90 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY KELLY A- 016-H/093-P-01 | 2.39 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY ET AL KELLY C- 081-B/093-P-01 | 2.43 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV HZ KELLY C- 001-G/093-P-01 | 2.55 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV CRP HZ KELLY C- 005-H/093-P-01 | 2.58 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY KELLY D- 095-A/093-P-01 | 2.79 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY KELLY C- 092-B/093-P-01 | 3.12 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY ET AL KELLY A- 085-A/093-P-01 | 3.18 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY ET AL KELLY B- 066-A/093-P-01 | 3.38 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY ET AL KELLY B-A066-A/093-P-01 | 3.41 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052394 | 16.28 km | 50.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052395 | 17.51 km | 49.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052454 | 23.23 km | 66.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052421 | 23.79 km | 68.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052490 | 32.27 km | 65.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.