CVE ENERGY THUNDER D- 093-I/093-I-15
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 04867
- Borehole / source record ID
- 04867
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Unclassified
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 54.997030 / -120.527431
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| CNRL THUNDER D- 083-I/093-I-15 | 0.65 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL THUNDER C- 099-I/093-I-15 | 5.16 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL AMOCO THUNDER D- 039-I/093-I-15 | 7.20 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL THUNDER D- 028-I/093-I-15 | 7.49 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY ET AL NOEL D- 077-D/093-P-01 | 8.67 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY ET AL BLACKHAWK A- 043-D/093-P-01 | 9.04 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL NOEL D- 091-A/093-P-02 | 9.55 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL NOEL D- 086-D/093-P-01 | 9.86 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY ET AL NOEL B- 013-H/093-P-02 | 10.64 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL HIDING B- 060-K/093-I-16 | 10.74 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL HIDING D- 003-L/093-I-16 | 11.34 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY NOEL B- 093-D/093-P-01 | 11.54 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052361 | 10.57 km | 44.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052395 | 20.62 km | 49.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052360 | 25.14 km | 48.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052394 | 30.71 km | 50.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052333 | 37.09 km | 48.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.