BP ENERGY GROUP INGA C- 054-F/094-A-13
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 04884
- Borehole / source record ID
- 04884
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Unclassified
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 56.882504 / -121.796840
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| CNRL ET AL INGA C- 055-F/094-A-13 | 0.70 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL INGA A- 072-F/094-A-13 | 2.19 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL FIREWEED C- 076-F/094-A-13 | 2.31 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| COP ET AL INGA B- 032-F/094-A-13 | 2.83 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TOURMALINE INGA A- 033-F/094-A-13 | 2.88 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL HZ INGA C- 023-F/094-A-13 | 2.90 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| COP ET AL HZ INGA B-A032-F/094-A-13 | 2.91 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ASPEN A- 081-F/094-A-13 | 3.36 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL INGA B- 024-F/094-A-13 | 3.46 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| SOC ET AL W JEANS C- 040-G/094-A-13 | 3.55 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ORPHAN PREDATOR INGA A- 022-F/094-A-13 | 3.61 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CDR UNION PINTO D- 079-F/094-A-13 | 3.90 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052271 | 19.33 km | 55.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P054202 | 20.84 km | 75.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052297 | 25.77 km | 63.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052269 | 31.11 km | 61.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052324 | 44.51 km | 66.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.