BP ENERGY GROUP STODDART A06-06-086-18
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 04945
- Borehole / source record ID
- 04945
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Unclassified
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 56.426299 / -120.838021
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| CNOOC STODDART 06-06-086-18 | 0.05 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ORPHAN TERRA STODDART 15-01-086-19 | 1.48 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ORPHAN TERRA STODDART 09-36-085-19 | 1.61 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ORPHAN TERRA STODDART 14-01-086-19 | 1.61 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ORPHAN PREDATOR STODDART 06-31-085-18 | 1.62 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ORPHAN PREDATOR STODDART A06-31-085-18 | 1.63 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ORPHAN TERRA STODDART 06-01-086-19 | 1.79 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ORPHAN PREDATOR STODDART 02-12-086-19 | 1.80 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CALCO ET AL STODDART 11-07-086-18 | 2.14 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ORPHAN ERIKSON STODDART 06-12-086-19 | 2.28 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PETRONAS ET AL STODDART 16-25-085-19 | 2.45 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ORPHAN PREDATOR STODDART 09-30-085-18 | 2.75 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P054199 | 30.99 km | 69.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052408 | 52.95 km | 50.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052406 | 53.04 km | 55.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052403 | 53.85 km | 60.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052407 | 54.99 km | 63.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.