CNRL INGA 08-12-088-24
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 04992
- Borehole / source record ID
- 04992
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Unclassified
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 56.616035 / -121.674749
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| CNRL UNIT INGA 06-12-088-24 | 0.80 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL UNIT INGA 16-01-088-24 | 0.80 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL INGA 13-07-088-23 | 0.91 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| HARVEST ET AL INGA 11-07-088-23 | 0.94 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL INGA 15-12-088-24 | 1.04 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| HARVEST ET AL INGA 14-06-088-23 | 1.05 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL INGA 14-01-088-24 | 1.15 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL INGA 08-07-088-23 | 1.57 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL INGA 08-01-088-24 | 1.61 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| EXXONMOBIL INGA 01-07-088-23 | 1.71 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| WEST NAT ET AL INGA 16-02-088-24 | 1.74 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL UNIT INGA 06-06-088-23 | 1.81 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052271 | 35.20 km | 55.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052273 | 43.30 km | 57.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P054202 | 50.24 km | 75.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052297 | 53.84 km | 63.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052237 | 59.58 km | 52.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.