TIDEWATER OOTLA A- 085-E/094-P-12
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 05165
- Borehole / source record ID
- 05165
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Unclassified
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 59.652243 / -121.926846
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| PARA ET AL OOTLA D- 097-E/094-P-12 | 2.19 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PARA ETSHO A- 078-E/094-P-12 | 2.56 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| MOSBACHER COX PACIFIC ETSHO C- 079-E/094-P-12 | 3.43 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL DILLY D- 010-K/094-P-12 | 4.04 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PARA ET AL OOTLA D- 081-H/094-O-09 | 4.31 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| BP ENERGY GROUP DILLY A- 030-K/094-P-12 | 4.71 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ TSEA C- 068-F/094-P-12 | 4.81 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PARA OOTLA D- 001-I/094-O-09 | 4.84 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| BP ENERGY GROUP DILLY A- 088-F/094-P-12 | 4.92 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ DILLY D- 019-K/094-P-12 | 5.04 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ DILLY A- 008-K/094-P-12 | 5.14 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY OOTLA D- 092-H/094-O-09 | 5.15 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052287 | 16.21 km | 81.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052286 | 18.13 km | 76.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052251 | 26.60 km | 79.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052313 | 38.86 km | 74.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052312 | 39.81 km | 81.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.