CNRL TOMMY B- 022-G/094-G-09
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 05283
- Borehole / source record ID
- 05283
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Production purpose
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 57.601605 / -122.149759
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| CNRL TOMMY B- 028-H/094-G-09 | 3.08 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL TOMMY C- 051-G/094-G-09 | 3.32 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL TOMMY A- 047-G/094-G-09 | 3.64 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN HORN A- 097-A/094-G-09 | 5.02 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL TOMMY D- 057-H/094-G-09 | 5.15 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| STRATHCONA TALISMAN TOMMY B- 088-B/094-G-09 | 5.54 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ENERPLUS TOMMY A-B069-G/094-G-09 | 5.95 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ENERPLUS TOMMY A-A069-G/094-G-09 | 5.97 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL TOMMY D- 079-H/094-G-09 | 6.05 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ENERPLUS TOMMY A- 069-G/094-G-09 | 6.15 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ENERPLUS TOMMY B- 069-G/094-G-09 | 6.17 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL TOMMY B- 004-H/094-G-09 | 6.20 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052266 | 4.27 km | 62.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052267 | 24.67 km | 63.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052296 | 28.89 km | 68.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052229 | 28.91 km | 62.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052265 | 34.31 km | 68.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.