BP ENERGY GROUP BEATTON D- 002-L/094-H-02
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 05384
- Borehole / source record ID
- 05384
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Unclassified
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 57.173751 / -120.893121
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| CNRL W BEATTON D- 003-L/094-H-02 | 0.62 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL W BEATTON D- 012-L/094-H-02 | 0.83 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL W BEATTON B- 003-L/094-H-02 | 1.03 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PEYTOEXPLORATION W BEATTON B- 013-L/094-H-02 | 1.03 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL W BEATTON D- 013-L/094-H-02 | 1.08 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL W BEATTON D- 091-E/094-H-02 | 1.11 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN W BEATTON D- 011-L/094-H-02 | 1.24 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL W BEATTON D- 004-L/094-H-02 | 1.38 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL W BEATTON B- 023-L/094-H-02 | 1.60 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ICGR ET AL W BEATTON D- 014-L/094-H-02 | 1.67 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL W BEATTON D- 022-L/094-H-02 | 1.68 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PEYTOEXPLORATION ET AL W BEATTON D- 094-E/094-H-02 | 1.78 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052355 | 13.76 km | 68.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052324 | 19.15 km | 66.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052356 | 25.44 km | 66.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052325 | 28.69 km | 65.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052389 | 40.25 km | 67.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.