CNRL ET AL SUKUNKA A- 019-H/093-P-05
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 05874
- Borehole / source record ID
- 05874
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Production purpose
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 55.342262 / -121.607384
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- SUSP
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| SUKUNKA SUKUNKA D- 081-B/093-P-05 | 2.59 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL SUNCOR HZ SUKUNKA C- 059-A/093-P-05 | 4.96 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PEYTOEXPLORATION SUKUNKA B- 059-A/093-P-05 | 5.24 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL GWILLIM A- 079-H/093-P-05 | 5.51 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL SUKUNKA D- 055-A/093-P-05 | 6.05 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL SUKUNKA B- 065-B/093-P-05 | 6.65 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL SUKUNKA D- 037-A/093-P-05 | 6.86 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL SUKUNKA A- 043-B/093-P-05 | 7.13 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PEYTOEXPLORATION SUKUNKA C- 056-B/093-P-05 | 7.41 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN ET AL GWILLIM A- 051-H/093-P-05 | 7.69 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| SUKUNKA SUKUNKA B- 044-B/093-P-05 | 7.85 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV SUKUNKA D- 057-B/093-P-05 | 7.90 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052302 | 15.15 km | 46.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052277 | 30.26 km | 46.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052331 | 34.77 km | 57.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052330 | 34.87 km | 46.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052303 | 44.93 km | 45.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.