ISH ET AL DESAN D- 060-E/094-P-07
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 06194
- Borehole / source record ID
- 06194
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Production purpose
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 59.381253 / -120.992164
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| ISH ET AL DESAN C- 058-E/094-P-07 | 1.21 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| BP ENERGY GROUP SAHDOANAH C- 040-E/094-P-07 | 1.88 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ISH DESAN D- 039-E/094-P-07 | 1.98 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ISH DESAN A- 090-E/094-P-07 | 2.28 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ISH ET AL HZ DESAN D- 047-E/094-P-07 | 2.37 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ORPHAN ERIKSON DESAN C- 063-H/094-P-06 | 2.65 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ISH ET AL HZ DESAN C- 036-E/094-P-07 | 3.00 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| WILDBOY HOLDINGS DESAN B- 083-H/094-P-06 | 3.43 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ISH ET AL DESAN D- 027-E/094-P-07 | 3.45 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL HELMET B- 098-E/094-P-07 | 3.49 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL DESAN D- 011-H/094-P-06 | 3.61 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ISH DESAN D-A011-H/094-P-06 | 3.71 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052347 | 19.25 km | 85.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052315 | 20.32 km | 80.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052345 | 21.11 km | 69.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052314 | 22.42 km | 74.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052313 | 23.20 km | 74.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.