OVV ET AL HOME BEAVERSKIN A- 063-G/094-I-01
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 06231
- Borehole / source record ID
- 06231
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Production purpose
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 58.134073 / -120.153761
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| BANFF ET AL BEAVERSKIN A- 075-G/094-I-01 | 1.70 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| IMP BEAVERSKIN C- 055-G/094-I-01 | 1.90 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| IMP BEAVERSKIN D- 071-G/094-I-01 | 2.03 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV BEAVERSKIN A- 060-H/094-I-01 | 2.45 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL BEAVERSKIN C- 005-J/094-I-01 | 4.54 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV BEAVERSKIN B- 015-G/094-I-01 | 4.88 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV ET AL BEAVERSKIN D- 036-H/094-I-01 | 5.60 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV ET AL BEAVERSKIN B- 026-H/094-I-01 | 5.80 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| IOE BEAVERSKIN C- 085-H/094-I-01 | 5.96 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV BEAVERSKIN D- 064-H/094-I-01 | 6.44 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL BEAVERSKIN A- 032-F/094-I-01 | 7.23 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL BEAVERSKIN C- 015-I/094-I-01 | 7.61 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052385 | 7.19 km | 71.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052418 | 14.40 km | 70.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052417 | 16.60 km | 66.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052419 | 17.74 km | 64.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052456 | 24.34 km | 75.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.