CVE ENERGY NOEL A- 061-I/093-P-02
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 06941
- Borehole / source record ID
- 06941
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Production purpose
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 55.218376 / -120.502181
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ACT
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| CVE ENERGY NOEL C- 071-I/093-P-02 | 1.55 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY NOEL B- 050-L/093-P-01 | 1.69 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY NOEL B- 090-L/093-P-01 | 1.71 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| KELT LNG NOEL B- 052-I/093-P-02 | 1.71 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY ET AL NOEL C- 049-L/093-P-01 | 1.87 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY ET AL NOEL D- 089-L/093-P-01 | 2.77 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY NOEL B- 091-I/093-P-02 | 2.99 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY NOEL C- 091-I/093-P-02 | 3.24 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY ET AL NOEL D- 084-I/093-P-02 | 3.39 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY NOEL B- 066-L/093-P-01 | 3.42 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| KELT LNG NOEL C- 022-I/093-P-02 | 3.58 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY ET AL NOEL A- 094-I/093-P-02 | 3.89 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052360 | 10.06 km | 48.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052394 | 17.93 km | 50.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052359 | 32.01 km | 48.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052361 | 32.54 km | 44.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052393 | 35.08 km | 49.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.