SABA O&G ET AL MONIAS 06-26-083-21
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 06967
- Borehole / source record ID
- 06967
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Fluid disposal
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 56.222642 / -121.205670
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| TOURMALINE MONIAS 07-27-083-21 | 1.46 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL MONIAS 10-23-083-21 | 1.47 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TOURMALINE MONIAS 10-22-083-21 | 1.61 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PETRONAS ET AL MONIAS 04-27-083-21 | 2.04 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL MONIAS A11-24-083-21 | 2.06 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL MONIAS 11-24-083-21 | 2.07 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| SABA O&G MONIAS 12-35-083-21 | 2.20 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ORPHAN TERRA MONIAS 06-34-083-21 | 2.24 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| GAO ET AL BOUDREAU 06-36-083-21 | 2.31 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| SABA O&G ET AL MONIAS 04-34-083-21 | 2.41 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| SABA O&G ET AL MONIAS 10-14-083-21 | 2.86 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| SABA O&G ET AL MONIAS 10-15-083-21 | 2.94 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052329 | 52.77 km | 53.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052273 | 53.30 km | 57.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052275 | 56.41 km | 52.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052301 | 57.48 km | 43.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P054199 | 60.02 km | 69.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.