CVE ENERGY NOEL B- 004-D/093-P-08
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 07022
- Borehole / source record ID
- 07022
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Production purpose
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 55.253372 / -120.421853
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ACT
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| CVE ENERGY NOEL B-A004-D/093-P-08 | 0.03 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV HZ NOEL C-A013-D/093-P-08 | 1.28 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV HZ NOEL C- 013-D/093-P-08 | 1.29 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY NOEL D- 015-D/093-P-08 | 1.35 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY ET AL NOEL A- 085-L/093-P-01 | 2.10 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY NOEL B- 082-L/093-P-01 | 2.24 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY NOEL A- 001-D/093-P-08 | 2.85 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV CRP HZ NOEL B-B074-L/093-P-01 | 2.88 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV CRP HZ NOEL B-A074-L/093-P-01 | 2.89 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV HZ NOEL B- 074-L/093-P-01 | 2.91 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY NOEL C- 100-K/093-P-01 | 3.08 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY ET AL NOEL C- 010-C/093-P-08 | 3.15 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052394 | 13.68 km | 50.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052360 | 15.85 km | 48.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052393 | 29.24 km | 49.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052359 | 30.63 km | 48.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052395 | 37.14 km | 49.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.